Skip to main content
FlexEmarket

iPhone 16 Pro – Unlocked, New, Open-Box & Used

unlocked from $549.99 · 24 listings · open-box from $649.99 (unlocked) · used from $549.99 (unlocked) · updated Oct 2026

15 Used · 8 Open-Box · 1 New

By lock status: Unlocked from $549.99 (24)

Apple introduced the iPhone 16 Pro in 2024 with a 6.3-inch OLED display, 5G and a USB-C connector. The US model uses eSIM only and has no SIM card tray; storage options are 128GB, 256GB, 512GB and 1TB.

iPhone 16 Pro prices, October 2026

ConditionListingsLowestTypicalHighest
Used15$549.99$649$765
Open-Box8$649.99$679.99$789.49
New1$629.99Not shown for fewer than 3 listings$629.99

Asking prices from 24 live listings, updated Oct 5, 2026. Sellers set these prices. Typical is the middle asking price, shown only for 3 or more listings; with an even count it is the lower of the two middle prices.

Price guide: Used iPhone 16 Pro prices

iPhone 16 Pro asking prices by storage and condition

StorageUsedOpen-BoxNew
128GB$619.996 listings$649.996 listings$629.991 listing
256GB$7651 listingNo listingNo listing

Each cell is the lowest asking price sellers set for that storage size and condition, then how many listings it covers; a dash means no listing. Storage is read from listing titles: 14 of 24 live listings are in the grid; the others name no single storage size Apple made for the iPhone 16 Pro, or have no New, Open-Box, Used or Renewed condition or no valid price.

What to check before buying a used iPhone 16 Pro

  • eSIM: the US iPhone 16 Pro has no SIM card tray and uses eSIM only, so check that your carrier supports eSIM.
  • Charging: the iPhone 16 Pro uses a USB-C connector.
  • Battery health: ask the seller for the current battery health reading.
  • Activation Lock: ask the seller to confirm Find My iPhone (iCloud) or the Google account lock (FRP) is turned off.
  • IMEI: ask for the IMEI and check that it is not reported lost, stolen or blacklisted.
  • Carrier: confirm the phone is unlocked or works with your carrier.

Storage sizes named in listing titles

  • 128GB: 13 listings, $619.99–$719
  • 256GB: 1 listing, $765

10 listings name several sizes or none.

Colors named in listing titles

  • Black Titanium: 1 listing

Questions about the iPhone 16 Pro

How much is a used iPhone 16 Pro?

Sellers on FlexEmarket are asking $549.99 to $765 for a used iPhone 16 Pro (15 used listings, typical $649, updated Oct 5, 2026). Other conditions: Open-Box from $649.99, New from $629.99.

Are the iPhone 16 Pro listings on FlexEmarket unlocked?

24 of 24 live listings say unlocked in the title. A listing that names a carrier, such as AT&T or Verizon, may be locked to it; check the title and ask the seller before you buy.

Does the iPhone 16 Pro have 5G?

Yes. Apple lists 5G for the iPhone 16 Pro.

Does the iPhone 16 Pro take a SIM card?

No. The US iPhone 16 Pro uses eSIM only and has no SIM card tray, so your carrier must support eSIM.

What storage sizes does the iPhone 16 Pro come in?

Apple made the iPhone 16 Pro in 128GB, 256GB, 512GB and 1TB.

When did the iPhone 16 Pro come out?

Apple introduced the iPhone 16 Pro in 2024.

What do New, Open-Box, Used and Renewed mean on FlexEmarket?

They are the condition each seller sets on a listing. A listing marked New whose title says otherwise is counted under the condition the title names. Grade words in a title are the seller's own description, so read the listing and ask the seller if anything is unclear.

Can I return an iPhone 16 Pro bought on FlexEmarket?

Returns can be requested within 30 days of the purchase date with a valid receipt or proof of purchase. Items are returned by mail, the buyer pays the return shipping, and there is no restocking fee. The request goes to the seller of the item, and some items may not be eligible. Returns policy

iPhone 16 Pro vs iPhone 15 Pro and iPhone 17 Pro

iPhone 15 ProiPhone 16 ProiPhone 17 Pro
Released20232024Not stated
Display6.1-inch OLED6.3-inch OLEDNot stated
ConnectorUSB-CUSB-CNot stated
SIM (US model)eSIM onlyeSIM onlyNot stated
5GYesYesNot stated
Lowest asking price$499.99$549.99$1099.99
Live listings8243

Release year, display, connector, SIM and 5G are from Apple's tech specs pages; a dash means not stated. Prices are the lowest asking price of live FlexEmarket listings and change as listings do.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

© 2026 FlexEmarket. All rights reserved.A marketplace built for confident buying and selling.