iPhone 17 – Unlocked, New & Used
unlocked from $699.99 · 6 listings · used from $699.99 (unlocked) · updated Oct 2026
5 New · 1 Used
By lock status: Unlocked from $699.99 (6)
Apple introduced the iPhone 17 in 2025 with a 6.3-inch OLED display, 5G and a USB-C connector. The US model uses eSIM only and has no SIM card tray; storage options are 256GB and 512GB.
iPhone 17 prices, October 2026
| Condition | Listings | Lowest | Typical | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Used | 1 | $699.99 | Not shown for fewer than 3 listings | $699.99 |
| New | 5 | $799.99 | $799.99 | $799.99 |
Asking prices from 6 live listings, updated Oct 5, 2026. Sellers set these prices. Typical is the middle asking price, shown only for 3 or more listings; with an even count it is the lower of the two middle prices.
Price guide: Used iPhone 17 prices
iPhone 17 asking prices by storage and condition
| Storage | Used | New |
|---|---|---|
| 256GB | $699.991 listing | $799.995 listings |
Each cell is the lowest asking price sellers set for that storage size and condition, then how many listings it covers; a dash means no listing. Storage is read from listing titles: all 6 live listings are in the grid.
iPhone 17 256GB – Unlocked | Good Condition | Original Parts (Not Refurbished) | 6 Months Warranty $699.99 · Used · Good (seller's grade)- Unlocked
- 256GB
Apple iPhone 17 256GB - Black - Factory Unlocked - BRAND NEW SEALED (1-Year Warranty) $799.99 · New- Unlocked
- 256GB
- Black
Apple iPhone 17 Lavender - 256 GB-Factory Unlocked - BRAND NEW SEALED (1-Year Warranty) $799.99 · New- Unlocked
- 256GB
- Lavender
Apple iPhone 17 - Mist Blue, 256 GB- Factory Unlocked - BRAND NEW SEALED (1-Year Warranty) $799.99 · New- Unlocked
- 256GB
- Mist Blue
Apple iPhone 17 Sage 256GB - Factory Unlocked - BRAND NEW SEALED (1-Year Warranty) $799.99 · New- Unlocked
- 256GB
- Sage
Apple iPhone 17 White 256GB - Factory Unlocked - BRAND NEW SEALED (1-Year Warranty) $799.99 · New- Unlocked
- 256GB
- White
What to check before buying a used iPhone 17
- eSIM: the US iPhone 17 has no SIM card tray and uses eSIM only, so check that your carrier supports eSIM.
- Charging: the iPhone 17 uses a USB-C connector.
- Battery health: ask the seller for the current battery health reading.
- Activation Lock: ask the seller to confirm Find My iPhone (iCloud) or the Google account lock (FRP) is turned off.
- IMEI: ask for the IMEI and check that it is not reported lost, stolen or blacklisted.
- Carrier: confirm the phone is unlocked or works with your carrier.
Storage sizes named in listing titles
- 256GB: 6 listings, $699.99–$799.99
Colors named in listing titles
- Black: 1 listing
- Lavender: 1 listing
- Mist Blue: 1 listing
- Sage: 1 listing
- White: 1 listing
Questions about the iPhone 17
How much is a used iPhone 17?
Sellers on FlexEmarket are asking $699.99 for a used iPhone 17 (1 used listing, updated Oct 5, 2026). Other conditions: New from $799.99.
Are the iPhone 17 listings on FlexEmarket unlocked?
6 of 6 live listings say unlocked in the title. A listing that names a carrier, such as AT&T or Verizon, may be locked to it; check the title and ask the seller before you buy.
Does the iPhone 17 have 5G?
Yes. Apple lists 5G for the iPhone 17.
Does the iPhone 17 take a SIM card?
No. The US iPhone 17 uses eSIM only and has no SIM card tray, so your carrier must support eSIM.
What storage sizes does the iPhone 17 come in?
Apple made the iPhone 17 in 256GB and 512GB.
When did the iPhone 17 come out?
Apple introduced the iPhone 17 in 2025.
What do New, Open-Box, Used and Renewed mean on FlexEmarket?
They are the condition each seller sets on a listing. A listing marked New whose title says otherwise is counted under the condition the title names. Grade words in a title are the seller's own description, so read the listing and ask the seller if anything is unclear.
Can I return an iPhone 17 bought on FlexEmarket?
Returns can be requested within 30 days of the purchase date with a valid receipt or proof of purchase. Items are returned by mail, the buyer pays the return shipping, and there is no restocking fee. The request goes to the seller of the item, and some items may not be eligible. Returns policy
iPhone 17 vs iPhone 16
| iPhone 16 | iPhone 17 | |
|---|---|---|
| Released | 2024 | 2025 |
| Display | 6.1-inch OLED | 6.3-inch OLED |
| Connector | USB-C | USB-C |
| SIM (US model) | eSIM only | eSIM only |
| 5G | Yes | Yes |
| Lowest asking price | $369.99 | $699.99 |
| Live listings | 35 | 6 |
Release year, display, connector, SIM and 5G are from Apple's tech specs pages; a dash means not stated. Prices are the lowest asking price of live FlexEmarket listings and change as listings do.